Special Education Staff

Special Ed Office Staff -  678-7742 / Fax  678-0550

Dr. Brenda Lakin, Director - blakin@aurorar8.org


Ann Boles, PC/504 Coordinator - aboles@aurorar8.org

Donna Prouty, Process Coordinator - dprouty@aurorar8.org


Donna Freiburger, Medicaid/Secretary - dfreiburger@aurorar8.org

Jenny Parker, Administrative Assistant - jparker@aurorar8.org


Debbie Bos, Psychological Examiner - dbos@aurorar8.org

Debbie Goodman, Educational Diagnostician dgoodman@aurorar8.org


Pate Early Childhood Center -  678-1552

Nicol Barr, Grades K-2 nbarr@aurorar8.org

Ivy Carpenter, Grades K-2 - icarpenter@aurorar8.org

Cara Kerns, ECSE Teacher -  ckerns@aurorar8.org

Sara Siegrist, ECSE Teacher - ssiegrist@aurorar8.org

Beth Thompson, Grades K-2 - bthompson@aurorar8.org


Robinson Elementary -  678-7436

Jennifer Brown, Life Skills Grades 3-4 - jbrown@aurorar8.org

Susan Hoagland, Grades 3-4 / Visual Impaired (District) - shoagland@aurorar8.org

Kim Juracek, Grades 3-4 - kjuracek@aurorar8.org

Tabatha Looney, Grades 3-4 - tlooney@aurorar8.org


Robinson Intermediate – 678-5651

Maria Campbell, Grades 5-6 - mcampbell@aurorar8.org

Monica Dummit, Grades 5-6 - mdummitt@aurorar8.org

Melissa Fieker, Grades 5-6 - mfieker@aurorar8.org


Aurora Jr. High – 678-3630

Dawn Cassidy, Grades 7-8 - dcassidy@aurorar8.org

Faith Cline, Grades 7-8 - fcline@aurorar8.org

LaDonna Huff, Grades 7-8 - lhuff@aurorar8.org


High School – 678-3355

Nancy Jackson-Bean, Grades 9-12 njbean@aurorar8.org

Brad Landoll, Grades 9-12 - 

Ann Parsons, Alternative School - aparsons@aurorar8.org

Michelle Scott, Grades 9-12 - mscott@aurorar8.org

Benjamin Stafford, Grades 9-12 - 

Becky Thrasher, Basic Skills (7-12) - bthrasher@aurorar8.org


Speech/Language Department

Rosalyn Beall, ECSE - rbeall@aurorar8.org

Amy Hodges, Pate, Robinson / Eval (District) - ahodges@aurorar8.org

Barbara McVey, Pate - bmcvey@aurorar8.org

Courtney Reel, Robinson Elementary and Robinson Intermediate - creel@aurorar8.org

Mona Thach, Pate, Jr. High, High School - mothach@aurorar8.org

Anna Walters, ECSE - awalters@aurorar8.org

 Pate - @aurorar8.org


Occupational/Physical Therapy

Leah Cagle, Occupational Therapist - lcagle@ozarktherapy.com

Rachel Taylor, Physical Therapist - rtaylor@ozarktherapy.com

Kayla Brown, COTA
 
Lori Conner, PTA