News

Fall Band Carnival-Thursday, October 24

The Aurora Band will be holding its annual Fall Carnival on Thursday, October 24, from 5:00-8:00 PM @ the High School. There will be carnival games, inflatables, and fall...

Surplus Items-Now Accepting Bids

The Aurora R-VIII School District is currently accepting sealed bids for surplus furniture and items. Bids will be accepted through Friday, November 1, 2019. Awarding of...

Aurora Football Program- Missouri Sports Hall of Fame

Aurora Football Program- Missouri Sports Hall of Fame

It was another great day to be a Houn' Dawg on Wednesday, October 16, 2019. The Missouri Sports Hall of Fame inducted the Aurora Football Program into its ranks. The...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Nov 1, 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 6, 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2, 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM
Fri, Feb 7, 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 6, 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Robinson Elementary

Robinson Elementary

about 1 hour ago

A flyer for Red Ribbon Week Spirit Days is coming home today! Join us in the celebration of being Drug Free! view image

Robinson Elementary

Robinson Elementary

about 2 hours ago

Today was the first day for Ag on the Move. Students from our HS FFA department come and teach lessons for our 3rd Grade students about all things Ag! view image

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

about 3 hours ago

To help with their Early Missouri Settlements unit, 4th grade classes have gone on a virtual field trip to Ste. Genevieve. They loved exploring the old buildings and learning what they were originally used for. It was a fun way to extend learning beyond the classroom! view image

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

1 day ago

Don't forget FALL FESTIVAL is TONIGHT!! Hope to see you there!

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

2 days ago

Fall Festival is TOMORROW!!! Hope to see you there! view image

SEE ALL POSTS