News

January Staff Member of the Month

January Staff Member of the Month

January Staff Winner: Joy Lee (Robinson Intermediate School)-$50 from Pettit Law Office. Congratulations Joy and thanks to the sponsors of the program-Pettit Law.

January Teacher of the Month

January Teacher of the Month

January Teacher Winner: Alex Weathermon (Junior High School)-$50 from Pettit Law Office. Congratulations Alex and thanks to the sponsors of the program-Pettit Law.

Project Graduation-Donkey Basketball

Come out and Support the Class of 2020! The 2020 Aurora High School Project Graduation will be having a fundraiser (Donkey Ball) this Friday, February 28 from 6:00 p.m. to...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

about 4 hours ago

Our annual fundraiser kicked off today. The fundraiser runs from today through March 9. view image

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

12 days ago

We wanted to share a few reminders about Valentine’s Day deliveries tomorrow. All items delivered during the school day will be held in the office until the end of the day to minimize disruptions. If a student receives any balloons or glass items, those will not be allowed on the bus for safety reasons. No school on Friday, February 14 and Monday, February 17.

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

19 days ago

5th grade Cardiac Kids cholesterol screening is still on for tomorrow (Thursday) if we are in school. The screenings begin at 7:00. Permission slips must be returned for students to participate.

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

27 days ago

Kindness is overflowing in our halls! I love how our students and staff are displaying kindness on a daily basis! view image

Coach Wade

Coach Wade

29 days ago

Super Bowl Spirit Week view image

SEE ALL POSTS