News

Winter Band Concert

Winter Band Concert

WINTER BAND CONCERTfeaturing the6TH GRADE, JUNIOR HIGH, & HIGH SCHOOL BANDSSunday, December 9, 2:00-3:00 PMHigh School Gymnasium Soup/Baked Potato/Chili Bar from 12:30-2:00 PM...

Canned Food Drive

Canned Food Drive

Send donations with your student (name on the bag/box) to hand in each day.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Dec 20, 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21 - Sat, Dec 22, 12:00 AM
Mon, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 28 - Sat, Dec 29, 12:00 AM
Fri, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 5, 12:00 AM
Fri, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 12, 12:00 AM
Fri, Jan 11, 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
Thu, Jan 17, 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

8 days ago

This month we challenged students to show good character! We already have given out a bulletin board full of praise cards in a week. A special thanks to Mr. Koogler for purchasing a candy bar for every student who earns a praise card. Keep up the great work!

Coach Wade

Coach Wade

11 days ago

WINTER BAND CONCERT featuring the 6TH GRADE, JUNIOR HIGH, & HIGH SCHOOL BANDS Sunday, December 9, 2:00-3:00 PM High School Gymnasium Soup/Baked Potato/Chili Bar from 12:30-2:00 PM High School Jazz Band Performance 1:00 PM view image

Coach Wade

Coach Wade

14 days ago

Send donations with your student (name on the bag/box) to hand in each day.‚Äč view image

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

about 1 month ago

No tutoring today, Monday, November 12 due to weather forecasts. view image

Robinson Intermediate

Robinson Intermediate

about 1 month ago

A district-wide flu shot clinic will be held on Thursday, November 15. Any student can attend between 3:30-6:30 at the High School. view image

SEE ALL POSTS