EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Special Education Office- 417-678-7742

Brenda Lakin Director of Special Education blakin@aurorar8.org
Lacey Medlin Administrative Assistant lmedlin@aurorar8.org
Ann Boles Process Coordinator aboles@aurorar8.org
Donna Prouty Process Coordinator dprouty@aurorar8.org
Emily Holman Process Coordinator eholman@aurorar8.org

Pate Early Childhood Center   417-678-1552

Sara Siegrist (ECSE) ssiegrist@aurorar8.org
Brandi Gifford (ECSE) bgifford@aurorar8.org
Ivy Carpenter icarpenter@aurorar8.org
Elizabeth Daughterity edaughterity@aurorar8.org
Amanda Lancaster alancaster@aurorar8.org
Ronda Davidsonrdavidson@aurorar8.org

Robinson School 417-678-5651

Jennifer Brownjbrown@aurorar8.org
Maria Campbellmcampbell@aurorar8.org
Heather Lawrencehlawrence@aurorar8.org
Jeanette Atkinsonjatkinson@aurorar8.org
Tabatha Looneytlooney@aurorar8.org

Jr. High 417-678-3630

LaDonna Hufflhuff@aurorar8.org
Faith Clinefcline@aurorar8.org
Ian Margreiterimargreiter@aurorar8.org

High School   417-678-3355

Nicol Barr nbarr@aurorar8.org
Melissa Fieker mfieker@aurorar8.org
Eric Perkins eperkins@aurorar8.org
Becky Thrasher bthrasher@aurorar8.org

Alternative School 417-678-1180

Monica Dummitmdummit@aurorar8.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

Jada SmithPate (ECSE)jsmith@aurorar8.org
Anna WaltersPateawalters@aurorar8.org
Nina Laney-VesciPatenvesci@aurorar8.org
Amy HodgesPate/ High Schoolahodges@aurorar8.org
Courtney ReelRobinson
creel@aurorar8.org