EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Pate Early Childhood Center   417-678-1552

Sara Siegristssiegrist@aurorar8.org
Brandi Gifford bgifford@aurorar8.org
Ivy Carpentericarpenter@aurorar8.org
Amanda Lancasteralancaster@aurorar8.org
Nicol Barrnbarr@aurorar8.org

Robinson Elementary   417-678-7436

Tabatha Looneytlooney@aurorar8.org
Kim Juracekkjuracek@aurorar8.org
Jennifer Brownjbrown@aurorar8.org

Robinson Intermediate   417-678-5651

Maria Campbellmcampbell@aurorar8.org
Laura Baughlbaugh@aurorar8.org
Monica Dummitmdummit@aurorar8.org

Jr. High    417-678-3630

Faith Clinefcline@aurorar8.org
Jaime Wrightjwright@aurorar8.org
Dawn Cassitydcassity@aurorar8.org
LaDonna Hufflhuff@aurorar8.org

High School   417-678-3355

Melissa Fiekermfieker@aurorar8.org
Kyle Dosskdoss@aurorar8.org
Eric Perkinseperkins@aurorar8.org
Becky Thrasherbthrasher@aurorar8.org

Alternative School   417-678-1180

Jaime Wrightjwright@aurorar8.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

Jada SmithECSE (Pate)jsmith@aurorar8.org
Anna WaltersPateawalters@aurorar8.org
Mona ThachPatemthach@aurorar8.org
Amy HodgesPate/ High Schoolahodges@aurorar8.org
Jeanette ThornsberryRobinson Int./     
Jr. High
jthornsberry@aurorar8.org