News

January Staff Member of the Month

January Staff Member of the Month

January Staff Winner: Joy Lee (Robinson Intermediate School)-$50 from Pettit Law Office. Congratulations Joy and thanks to the sponsors of the program-Pettit Law.

January Teacher of the Month

January Teacher of the Month

January Teacher Winner: Alex Weathermon (Junior High School)-$50 from Pettit Law Office. Congratulations Alex and thanks to the sponsors of the program-Pettit Law.

Project Graduation-Donkey Basketball

Come out and Support the Class of 2020! The 2020 Aurora High School Project Graduation will be having a fundraiser (Donkey Ball) this Friday, February 28 from 6:00 p.m. to...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 2, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 1:00 PM - 6:10 PM
Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 1
Mon, Apr 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

about 14 hours ago

Calling all future kindergarten students! *Must be 5 on or before July 31, 2020. view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

7 days ago

Parents of preschool students, spots for 2020-2021 will fill quickly. view image

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

about 1 month ago

Mrs. Williams's Class is making contraction caterpillars to practice combining two words into one. They did a great job remembering to use that apostrophe too! view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

about 1 month ago

Important announcement from Pate regarding preschool enrollment for the 2020-2021 school year. view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

2 months ago

THIS is happening tomorrow! Get those PJ's ready. We can wait for you to see our building transformation. view image

SEE ALL POSTS