News

Winter Concert-December 8, 2019

Looking for some holiday cheer? The Aurora Bands will perform their annual Winter Concert on Sunday, December 8 at the High School. A chili/baked potato bar lunch will be...

Youth Basketball-Grade K-6

The Monett YMCA is now accepting registrations for Youth Basketball-kindergarten through the 6th grade. A 10-week program is offered with all practices and most games to...

Southwest Center for Educational Excellence-Friend of Education Award

Southwest Center for Educational Excellence-Friend of Education Award

Pettit & Pettit Law Office: Scott and James Pettit were awarded the Friend of Education Award at the 22nd Annual Celebration of Schools Banquet on Tuesday, October 29,...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

14 days ago

Mrs. Thornhill's class is using Kahoot as a final review before they begin their math test today! They are working to show what they know and top the leaderboard at the same time. view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

25 days ago

Reminder: view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

about 1 month ago

Leaders aren't scared to say NO! Wear orange and black on Halloween! (Please do not send students to school in costumes.)

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

about 1 month ago

Don't forget about Thursday night Glow BINGO! I hope to see you there! view image

Pate Early Childhood Center

Pate Early Childhood Center

about 1 month ago

One of our most popular events! You'll see several teachers there! First game will start at 6:15, but this is a come and go event, stop by any time and jump in the next game. view image

SEE ALL POSTS