EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2021-2022

Department Teacher/email addressTime
8th Math Mr. Michael Bellmbell@aurorar8.orgTuesday 3:30 - 4:30; Any other day with prior notice
7 & 8th MathMr. Jacob Reinerjreiner@aurorar8.orgMonday 3:30 - 4:30
7th MathMrs. Lori Rooklrook@aurorar8.orgWednesday 3:30-4:30
ScienceDr. Matthew Gowermgower@aurorar8.orgMonday 3:30 - 4:00
7th & 8th ScienceMs. Valerie Lucevluce@aurorar8.orgTuesday 3:30-4:30
ScienceMrs. Julia Edwardsjedwards@aurorar8.orgMonday 4:30 or requested
7th English Language Arts Mrs. Janet Fisher jfisher@aurorar8.orgWednesday 3:30 - 4:30(October)
English Language ArtsMs. Hannah Eadieheadie@aurorar8.org
English Language ArtsMs. Christine Armfieldcarmfield@aurorar8.orgEveryday 3:30-4:30
7th Grade ReadingLibraryMs. Libby Millslmills@aurorar8.orgMonday 3:30-4:30Wednesday 3:30-4:30
Social StudiesMr. Roger Ballrball@aurorar8.orgThursday 3:31-4:30.
Social StudiesMr. Michael Sciortinomsciortino@aurorar8.orgThursday 3:30-4:30
Support ServicesMs. Clinefcline@aurorar8.orgWednesday
Sped/ELAMs. LaDonna Hufflhuff@aurorar8.orgWednesday
Sped/MathMr. Ian Margreiterimargreiter@aurorar8.orgTuesday 3:30 - 4:30
Physical EducationMr. Tanner Schmidttschmidt@aurorar8.org
Physical EducationMr. Austin Wilsonawilson@aurorar8.org
ArtMr. Ben Hugenotbhugenot@aurorar8.orgAt request with days notice 3:30-4:30 Monday - Wednesday
Industrial TechnologyMr. Austin Lawrencealawrence@aurorar8.org
ComputersMr. Jeremy Copelandjcopeland@aurorar8.org
FACSMrs. Melanie McCluremmcclure@aurorar8.orgWednesday 7am with appt.
SpanishMrs. Margaret Burnashmburnash@aurorar8.orgMonday, Tuesday, and Thursday available from 3:30-4:30 as needed
Intro to AgricultureMrs. Kristy Sivilsksivils@aurorar8.org
BandMr. Tyler Hamiltonthamilton@aurorar8.org
BandMr. Austin Hicksahicks@aurorar8.orgMonday & Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30; Any other day with prior notice
ChoirMrs. Julie Griffithjgriffith@aurorar8.org